Meet Our Memebers

Gloria Guzman
gguzman@radiology.arizona.edu

Violet Siwik
vsiwik@medadmin.arizona.edu

Lydia Kennedy
 

Rodrigo Antonio Valenzuela-Cordova
ravalenzuela@email.arizona.edu

Blake C. Ingledue
Blake.Ingledue@bannerhealth.com

Sheila F. Rogan
Sheila.Rogan@bannerhealth.com

Jerry Perry
jerryperry@email.arizona.edu>

Alejandra Zapien
azapien@medadmin.arizona.edu

Rebecca Fisher
rfisher@email.arizona.edu

Sonji Muhammad
sonjim@email.arizona.edu

Amanda E Sokan
aesokan@email.arizona.edu

Theodore G. Tong
tong@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Jackie P Hunter
Jackie.Hunter@bannerhealth.com

Jayelle Harrison
JHarrison@SAAF.ORG

Elizabeth Hall-Lipsy
ehall@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Kevin Barry Mauerman
kevinmauerman@email.arizona.edu

Sat Nam Kaur Khalsa
skhalsa@email.arizona.edu

Oscar Parra
oscardp@email.arizona.edu

Deanna L Lewis
dll@email.arizona.edu

Kadian Latoya Mcintosh
kadianmcintosh@email.arizona.edu

Kathy W. Smith
kwsmith@psychiatry.arizona.edu

Lisa Heidi Kiser
lkiser@email.arizona.edu

Leah S Stauber
lstauber@email.arizona.edu

Russ B Toomey
toomey@email.arizona.edu

Jai T. Smith
jais@deptofmed.arizona.edu>

Abby Jensen
arizonaabby@gmail.com

Eric Plemons
eplemons@email.arizona.edu

John Sanchez
jps304@njms.rutgers.edu

Andrea Carmichael
tjcarmclan@gmail.com

Timothy Cruz
timothycruz@email.arizona.edu

Rebecca A Tsosie
rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu

Lise Alschuler 
alschuler@email.arizona.edu

George Velez
George.Velez@bannerhealth.com

Jill Koyama
jkoyama@email.arizona.edu

Karen Spear Ellinwood
kse@medadmin.arizona.edu

Jacqueline Curtis
Jacqueline.Curtis@bannerhealth.com

Ravi Grivois-Shah
Ravi.Grivois-Shah@bannerhealth.com